Our Team

Olivia Lockett
President

Also known as “The Brick Chick SM,” Olivia has led our team for two decades now and prides herself on being one of the very few women in the hardscape industry. With an innovative and fresh outlook on how to satisfy clients, as well as their deadlines, Olivia has been able to gain many members to be part of the C.R. Schmidt family.

olivia@crschmidt.com
630.836.8167

John Lockett
Sales Executive

John has been with C.R. Schmidt since 2004 and leads the sales team. John’s efforts to serve our clients are second to none and there is no one that knows more about their needs and interests on any given project.

john@crschmidt.com
630.836.8166

Jose Alfaro
Technical Superintendent

Jose has been with C.R. Schmidt for over 20 years and manages the day to day field operations. With his superior knowledge of the industry and commitment to quality, there is no better in the business.

jose@crschmidt.com
630.397.8721

Alysa Niederbrach
Office Manager

Alysa joined the C.R. Schmidt family in 2009 and supervises our administrative operations. She is the driving force behind our office support and ensures your project will be administered flawlessly, correctly, efficiently and smoothly.

alysa@crschmidt.com
630.576.0750

Mark Pelletier
Estimator

Mark joined the C.R. Schmidt team in 2016 as our full time project estimator.  He is solely dedicated to providing complete project bids on time and on budget for our clients.

mark@crschmidt.com
630.836.8165

Megan Hopper
Office Assistant

Megan joined the C.R. Team in 2016 to provide additional office support.  She assists the office with all administrative functions to ensure all day to day tasks are completed successfully.

megan@crschmidt.com
630.836.8164

Andy Maurer
Superintendent

Andy has recently joined the C.R. Schmidt team to provide additional field support.  Andy has several years of field construction experience and will enhance our installations and crews with added safety, quality and efficiency controls.

andy@crschmidt.com
630.200.6115

Nicole Babcock
Assistant Project Manager

Nicole recently joined the C.R. Schmidt team as our assistant project manager.  She will add support to our projects, assist with client needs and insure our jobs are completed smoothly.

nicole@crschmidt.com
630.318.6580