Our Team

Olivia Lockett
President

Also known as “The Brick Chick SM,” Olivia has led our team for two¬†decades now and prides herself on being one of the very few women in the hardscape industry. With an innovative and fresh outlook on how to satisfy clients, as well as their deadlines, Olivia has been able to gain many members to be part of the C.R. Schmidt family.

olivia@crschmidt.com
630.836.8167

John Lockett
Sales Executive

John has been with C.R. Schmidt since 2004 and leads the sales team. John’s efforts to serve our clients are second to none and there is no one that knows more about their needs and interests on any given project.

john@crschmidt.com
630.836.8166

Jose Alfaro
Technical Superintendent

Jose has been with C.R. Schmidt for over 25 years and manages the day to day field operations. With his superior knowledge of the industry and commitment to quality, there is no better in the business.

jose@crschmidt.com
630.397.8721

Alysa Niederbrach
Project Coordinator

Alysa joined the C.R. Schmidt family in 2009 and supervises our project administrative operations. She is the driving force behind our office support and ensures your project will be administered flawlessly, correctly, efficiently and smoothly.

alysa@crschmidt.com
630.576.0750

Andy Maurer
Superintendent

Andy joined the C.R. Schmidt team in 2017 to provide additional field support.  Andy has several years of field construction experience and will enhance our installations and crews with added safety, quality and efficiency controls.

andy@crschmidt.com
630.200.6115

Dennis Organ
Estimator

Dennis is our full time project estimator. Dennis has 20 years of construction estimating experience and will be solely dedicated to providing complete project bids on time and on budget for our clients.

dennis@crschmidt.com
630.836.8165

 

Claudia Benitez
Accounting Manager

Claudia recently joined the C.R. Schmidt family in 2021 and supervises our accounting operations. She provides our financial support and management for all payroll, accounts payable and receivables while ensuring our relationship with both our clients and vendors remains successful.

claudia@crschmidt.com
630.318.6580